Shy and Jonny

I have looked after Shy since he was a kitten when his owners go away to France, as you can see he is quite the dinkiest thing –  he is now not much bigger! full of mischief, he follows me around the house ‘helping’.

Jonny is a big boy, he loves to get on your lap and have a tummy rub.

Testimonial

“I have know Michelle for twenty years and she is looks after my cats regularly, My two cats Jonny and Shy know her well. She is totally mad about them and I am very envious of her ability to communicate with them.”

Genevieve, Hackney, London (07932447752)

Jonny cat

Shy kitten

shy cat

One thought on “Shy and Jonny

Leave a Reply

